Soul

Lounge World on 12/29/15

Program: 
Lounge World
Air date: 
Tue, 12/29/2015 - 1:00am - 3:00am
Short Description: 
Nu-Jazz; Broken-World; Down-Tempo; Pro-Peace Dance Music Party

The Movement on 12/27/15

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 12/27/2015 - 10:00pm - Mon, 12/28/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 12/26/15

Air date: 
Sat, 12/26/2015 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

Lounge World on 12/22/15

Program: 
Lounge World
Air date: 
Tue, 12/22/2015 - 1:00am - 3:00am
Short Description: 
Nu-Jazz; Broken-World; Down-Tempo; Pro-Peace Dance Music Party

The Movement on 12/20/15

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 12/20/2015 - 10:00pm - Mon, 12/21/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 12/19/15

Air date: 
Sat, 12/19/2015 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

Lounge World on 12/15/15

Program: 
Lounge World
Air date: 
Tue, 12/15/2015 - 1:00am - 3:00am
Short Description: 
Nu-Jazz; Broken-World; Down-Tempo; Pro-Peace Dance Music Party

The Movement on 12/13/15

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 12/13/2015 - 10:00pm - Mon, 12/14/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 12/12/15

Air date: 
Sat, 12/12/2015 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

Lounge World on 12/08/15

Program: 
Lounge World
Air date: 
Tue, 12/08/2015 - 1:00am - 3:00am
Short Description: 
Nu-Jazz; Broken-World; Down-Tempo; Pro-Peace Dance Music Party
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Copyright Policy | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION