Soul

NEW in KBOO music library November 3, 2014

Deerhoof La Isla Bonita Polyvinyl Alt Rock
English Language, The This Is Science / Rock & Roll Self Released Alt Rock

Lounge World on 11/04/14

Program: 
Lounge World
Air date: 
Tue, 11/04/2014 - 1:00am - 3:00am
Short Description: 
Nu-Jazz; Broken-World; Down-Tempo; Pro-Peace Dance Music Party

The Movement on 11/02/14

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 11/02/2014 - 9:00pm - 11:00pm
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 11/01/14

Air date: 
Sat, 11/01/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

Lounge World on 10/28/14

Program: 
Lounge World
Air date: 
Tue, 10/28/2014 - 1:00am - 3:00am
Short Description: 
Nu-Jazz; Broken-World; Down-Tempo; Pro-Peace Dance Music Party

The Movement on 10/26/14

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 10/26/2014 - 10:00pm - Mon, 10/27/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 10/25/14

Air date: 
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

Lounge World on 10/21/14

Program: 
Lounge World
Air date: 
Tue, 10/21/2014 - 1:00am - 3:00am
Short Description: 
Nu-Jazz; Broken-World; Down-Tempo; Pro-Peace Dance Music Party

The Movement on 10/19/14

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 10/19/2014 - 10:00pm - Mon, 10/20/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 10/18/14

Air date: 
Sat, 10/18/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Copyright Policy | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION