Soul

An Evening of Afrotainment on 12/28/13

Air date: 
Sat, 12/28/2013 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

One Two, One Two on 12/27/13

Program: 
One Two, One Two
Air date: 
Fri, 12/27/2013 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Hip Hop from all corners and blocks....

Guess Who's Coming to Radio??!! on 12/26/13

Categories:
Air date: 
Thu, 12/26/2013 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Soul Liberation!

Lounge World on 12/24/13

Program: 
Lounge World
Air date: 
Tue, 12/24/2013 - 1:00am - 3:00am
Short Description: 
Nu-Jazz; Broken-World; Down-Tempo; Pro-Peace Dance Music Party

The Movement on 12/22/13

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 12/22/2013 - 10:00pm - Mon, 12/23/2013 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 12/21/13

Air date: 
Sat, 12/21/2013 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

One Two, One Two on 12/20/13

Program: 
One Two, One Two
Air date: 
Fri, 12/20/2013 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Hip Hop from all corners and blocks....

Paula's Picks on 12/19/13

Air date: 
Thu, 12/19/2013 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Spoken word & music representing the Afrikan Diaspora ... and its descendents.

Lounge World on 12/17/13

Program: 
Lounge World
Air date: 
Tue, 12/17/2013 - 1:00am - 3:00am
Short Description: 
Nu-Jazz; Broken-World; Down-Tempo; Pro-Peace Dance Music Party

NEW in KBOO music library December 16, 2013

ARTIST TITLE LABEL GENRE
Benedict Arnold And The Traitors Star Spangled Bummer Right Brain Alt Rock
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION