Soul

An Evening of Afrotainment on 03/01/14

Air date: 
Sat, 03/01/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

One Two, One Two on 02/28/14

Program: 
One Two, One Two
Air date: 
Fri, 02/28/2014 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Hip Hop from all corners and blocks....

Ditch Digger on 02/26/14

Program: 
Ditch Digger
Air date: 
Wed, 02/26/2014 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Whatever she brings with her.

Lounge World on 02/25/14

Program: 
Lounge World
Air date: 
Tue, 02/25/2014 - 1:00am - 3:00am
Short Description: 
Nu-Jazz; Broken-World; Down-Tempo; Pro-Peace Dance Music Party

The Movement on 02/23/14

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 02/23/2014 - 10:00pm - Mon, 02/24/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 02/22/14

Air date: 
Sat, 02/22/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

One Two, One Two on 02/21/14

Program: 
One Two, One Two
Air date: 
Fri, 02/21/2014 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Hip Hop from all corners and blocks....

Paula's Picks on 02/20/14

Air date: 
Thu, 02/20/2014 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Spoken word & music representing the Afrikan Diaspora ... and its descendents.

NEW in KBOO music library February 17, 2014

Band Of Horses Acoustic At The Ryman Brown Alt Rock
Bootstraps Bootstraps Harvest Alt Rock
Broods Broods Capitol Alt Rock

Lounge World on 02/18/14

Program: 
Lounge World
Air date: 
Tue, 02/18/2014 - 1:00am - 3:00am
Short Description: 
Nu-Jazz; Broken-World; Down-Tempo; Pro-Peace Dance Music Party
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION