Soul

An Evening of Afrotainment on 04/19/14

Air date: 
Sat, 04/19/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

One Two, One Two on 04/18/14

Program: 
One Two, One Two
Air date: 
Fri, 04/18/2014 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Hip Hop from all corners and blocks....

Lounge World on 04/15/14

Program: 
Lounge World
Air date: 
Tue, 04/15/2014 - 1:00am - 3:00am
Short Description: 
Nu-Jazz; Broken-World; Down-Tempo; Pro-Peace Dance Music Party

The Movement on 04/13/14

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 04/13/2014 - 10:00pm - Mon, 04/14/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 04/12/14

Air date: 
Sat, 04/12/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

Guess Who's Coming to Radio??!! on 04/10/14

Categories:
Air date: 
Thu, 04/10/2014 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Soul Liberation!

Lounge World on 04/08/14

Program: 
Lounge World
Air date: 
Tue, 04/08/2014 - 1:00am - 3:00am
Short Description: 
Nu-Jazz; Broken-World; Down-Tempo; Pro-Peace Dance Music Party

The Movement on 04/06/14

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 04/06/2014 - 10:00pm - Mon, 04/07/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

One Two, One Two on 04/04/14

Program: 
One Two, One Two
Air date: 
Fri, 04/04/2014 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Hip Hop from all corners and blocks....

CrossFade on 04/03/14

Program: 
CrossFade
Air date: 
Thu, 04/03/2014 - 10:00pm - Fri, 04/04/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
FREEFORM _RADIO DJ'd_MIXES 1st&3rd_Thursdays 10pm_midnight
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION