Reggae - Caribbean

An Evening of Afrotainment on 03/15/14

Air date: 
Sat, 03/15/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

Ital Vibes on 03/12/14

Categories:
Program: 
Ital Vibes
Air date: 
Wed, 03/12/2014 - 12:00am - 3:00am
Short Description: 
Reggae/Dancehall (Live & Direct Mixing)

CrossFade on 03/06/14

Air date: 
Thu, 03/06/2014 - 10:00pm - Fri, 03/07/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
FREEFORM _RADIO DJ'd_MIXES 1st&3rd_Thursdays 10pm_midnight

Ital Vibes on 03/05/14

Categories:
Program: 
Ital Vibes
Air date: 
Wed, 03/05/2014 - 12:00am - 3:00am
Short Description: 
Reggae/Dancehall (Live & Direct Mixing)

An Evening of Afrotainment on 03/01/14

Air date: 
Sat, 03/01/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

Ital Vibes on 02/26/14

Categories:
Program: 
Ital Vibes
Air date: 
Wed, 02/26/2014 - 12:00am - 3:00am
Short Description: 
Reggae/Dancehall (Live & Direct Mixing)

An Evening of Afrotainment on 02/22/14

Air date: 
Sat, 02/22/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

Paula's Picks on 02/20/14

Air date: 
Thu, 02/20/2014 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Spoken word & music representing the Afrikan Diaspora ... and its descendents.

Ital Vibes on 02/19/14

Categories:
Program: 
Ital Vibes
Air date: 
Wed, 02/19/2014 - 12:00am - 3:00am
Short Description: 
Reggae/Dancehall (Live & Direct Mixing)

An Evening of Afrotainment on 02/15/14

Air date: 
Sat, 02/15/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION