Reggae - Caribbean

Ital Vibes on 02/19/14

Categories:
Program: 
Ital Vibes
Air date: 
Wed, 02/19/2014 - 12:00am - 3:00am
Short Description: 
Reggae/Dancehall (Live & Direct Mixing)

An Evening of Afrotainment on 02/15/14

Air date: 
Sat, 02/15/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

Ital Vibes on 02/12/14

Categories:
Program: 
Ital Vibes
Air date: 
Wed, 02/12/2014 - 12:00am - 3:00am
Short Description: 
Reggae/Dancehall (Live & Direct Mixing)

CrossFade on 02/06/14

Air date: 
Thu, 02/06/2014 - 10:00pm - Fri, 02/07/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
FREEFORM _RADIO DJ'd_MIXES 1st&3rd_Thursdays 10pm_midnight

Paula's Picks on 02/06/14

Air date: 
Thu, 02/06/2014 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Spoken word & music representing the Afrikan Diaspora ... and its descendents.

Ital Vibes on 02/05/14

Categories:
Program: 
Ital Vibes
Air date: 
Wed, 02/05/2014 - 12:00am - 3:00am
Short Description: 
Reggae/Dancehall (Live & Direct Mixing)

An Evening of Afrotainment on 02/01/14

Air date: 
Sat, 02/01/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

CrossFade on 01/30/14

Air date: 
Thu, 01/30/2014 - 10:00pm - Fri, 01/31/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
FREEFORM _RADIO DJ'd_MIXES 1st&3rd_Thursdays 10pm_midnight

Shocks of Sheba on 01/30/14

Categories:
Program: 
Shocks of Sheba
Air date: 
Thu, 01/30/2014 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Short Description: 
The best in Reggae music

Ital Vibes on 01/29/14

Categories:
Program: 
Ital Vibes
Air date: 
Wed, 01/29/2014 - 12:00am - 3:00am
Short Description: 
Reggae/Dancehall (Live & Direct Mixing)
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION