It's KBOO's Spring membership drive! Donate  online or call 877-500-5266 (KBOO)

Special programming          Check out the thank you gifts

Donations as of 05/05/2015 5:40 PM:

Drive Goal:
$95,000
 
$0

 


Rap - Hip Hop

The Movement on 11/30/14

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 11/30/2014 - 10:00pm - Mon, 12/01/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 11/29/14

Air date: 
Sat, 11/29/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

The Movement on 11/23/14

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 11/23/2014 - 10:00pm - Mon, 11/24/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 11/22/14

Air date: 
Sat, 11/22/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

The Movement on 11/16/14

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 11/16/2014 - 10:00pm - Mon, 11/17/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 11/15/14

Air date: 
Sat, 11/15/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

The Movement on 11/09/14

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 11/09/2014 - 10:00pm - Mon, 11/10/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 11/08/14

Air date: 
Sat, 11/08/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

The Movement on 11/02/14

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 11/02/2014 - 9:00pm - 11:00pm
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Copyright Policy | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION