Rap - Hip Hop

An Evening of Afrotainment on 06/07/14

Air date: 
Sat, 06/07/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

One Two, One Two on 06/06/14

Program: 
One Two, One Two
Air date: 
Fri, 06/06/2014 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Hip Hop from all corners and blocks....

CrossFade on 06/05/14

Air date: 
Thu, 06/05/2014 - 10:00pm - Fri, 06/06/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
FREEFORM _RADIO DJ'd_MIXES 1st&3rd_Thursdays 10pm_midnight

The Movement on 06/01/14

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 06/01/2014 - 10:00pm - Mon, 06/02/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 05/31/14

Air date: 
Sat, 05/31/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

CrossFade on 05/29/14

Air date: 
Thu, 05/29/2014 - 10:00pm - Fri, 05/30/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
FREEFORM _RADIO DJ'd_MIXES 1st&3rd_Thursdays 10pm_midnight

NEW in KBOO music library May 28, 2014

Barfod, Tomas Love Me Secretly Canadian Alt Rock
Bashi, Kishi Lighght Joyful Noise Alt Rock
Black Keys, The Turn Blue Nonesuch Alt Rock

The Movement on 05/25/14

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 05/25/2014 - 10:00pm - Mon, 05/26/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 05/24/14

Air date: 
Sat, 05/24/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

One Two, One Two on 05/23/14

Program: 
One Two, One Two
Air date: 
Fri, 05/23/2014 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Hip Hop from all corners and blocks....
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION