Rap - Hip Hop

An Evening of Afrotainment on 04/25/15

Air date: 
Sat, 04/25/2015 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

NEW in KBOO music library April 20, 2015

E1sbar Super Fantasy Self Released Alt Rock
Phantom Sound, The Get To Me Self Released Alt Rock
Speedy Ortiz

The Movement on 04/19/15

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 04/19/2015 - 10:00pm - Mon, 04/20/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 04/18/15

Air date: 
Sat, 04/18/2015 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

The Movement on 04/12/15

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 04/12/2015 - 10:00pm - Mon, 04/13/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

The Movement on 04/05/15

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 04/05/2015 - 10:00pm - Mon, 04/06/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 04/04/15

Air date: 
Sat, 04/04/2015 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

NEW in KBOO music library March 30, 2015

Barnett, Courtney Sometimes I Sit And Think, And Sometimes I Just Sit. Mom & Pop Alt Rock
Brian Jonestown Massacre, The Musique De Film Imaginé A Alt Rock

The Movement on 03/29/15

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 03/29/2015 - 10:00pm - Mon, 03/30/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Copyright Policy | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION