Rap - Hip Hop

The Soundbox on 05/10/14

Categories:
Program: 
The Soundbox
Air date: 
Sat, 05/10/2014 - 10:00pm - Sun, 05/11/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
We love music and turntables.

An Evening of Afrotainment on 05/10/14

Air date: 
Sat, 05/10/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

Angelo Francois "Falling To Peaceis" Review

Categories:
program: 
The Underground
program date: 
Wed, 05/07/2014
4:50 minutes (7.17 MB)

Lizzo's "LizzoBangers" Review

Categories:
program: 
The Underground
program date: 
Wed, 05/07/2014
4:27 minutes (6.12 MB)

The Movement on 05/04/14

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 05/04/2014 - 10:00pm - Mon, 05/05/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

The Soundbox on 05/03/14

Categories:
Program: 
The Soundbox
Air date: 
Sat, 05/03/2014 - 10:00pm - Sun, 05/04/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
We love music and turntables.

An Evening of Afrotainment on 05/03/14

Air date: 
Sat, 05/03/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

One Two, One Two on 05/02/14

Program: 
One Two, One Two
Air date: 
Fri, 05/02/2014 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Hip Hop from all corners and blocks....

CrossFade on 05/01/14

Air date: 
Thu, 05/01/2014 - 10:00pm - Fri, 05/02/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
FREEFORM _RADIO DJ'd_MIXES 1st&3rd_Thursdays 10pm_midnight

The Movement on 04/27/14

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 04/27/2014 - 10:00pm - Mon, 04/28/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION