Rap - Hip Hop

The Movement on 04/27/14

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 04/27/2014 - 10:00pm - Mon, 04/28/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

The Soundbox on 04/26/14

Categories:
Program: 
The Soundbox
Air date: 
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 10:00pm - Sun, 04/27/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
We love music and turntables.

An Evening of Afrotainment on 04/26/14

Air date: 
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

One Two, One Two on 04/25/14

Program: 
One Two, One Two
Air date: 
Fri, 04/25/2014 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Hip Hop from all corners and blocks....

The Movement on 04/20/14

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 04/20/2014 - 10:00pm - Mon, 04/21/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

The Soundbox on 04/19/14

Categories:
Program: 
The Soundbox
Air date: 
Sat, 04/19/2014 - 10:00pm - Sun, 04/20/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
We love music and turntables.

An Evening of Afrotainment on 04/19/14

Air date: 
Sat, 04/19/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

One Two, One Two on 04/18/14

Program: 
One Two, One Two
Air date: 
Fri, 04/18/2014 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Hip Hop from all corners and blocks....

NEW in KBOO music library April 14, 2014

Architecture In Helsinki Now + 4EVA Casual Workout Alt Rock
Black Angels, The Clear Lake Forest Blue Horizon Alt Rock
Cherlene Music From F/X Network's Archer F/X Networks Alt R

The Movement on 04/13/14

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 04/13/2014 - 10:00pm - Mon, 04/14/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION