Rap - Hip Hop

An Evening of Afrotainment on 07/26/14

Air date: 
Sat, 07/26/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

One Two, One Two on 07/25/14

Program: 
One Two, One Two
Air date: 
Fri, 07/25/2014 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Hip Hop from all corners and blocks....

The Movement on 07/20/14

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 07/20/2014 - 10:00pm - Mon, 07/21/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 07/19/14

Air date: 
Sat, 07/19/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

One Two, One Two on 07/18/14

Program: 
One Two, One Two
Air date: 
Fri, 07/18/2014 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Hip Hop from all corners and blocks....

The Movement on 07/13/14

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 07/13/2014 - 10:00pm - Mon, 07/14/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 07/12/14

Air date: 
Sat, 07/12/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

The Movement on 07/06/14

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 07/06/2014 - 10:00pm - Mon, 07/07/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

The Movement on 06/29/14

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 06/29/2014 - 10:00pm - Mon, 06/30/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION