Rap - Hip Hop

An Evening of Afrotainment on 09/06/14

Air date: 
Sat, 09/06/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

One Two, One Two on 09/05/14

Program: 
One Two, One Two
Air date: 
Fri, 09/05/2014 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Hip Hop from all corners and blocks....

The Movement on 08/31/14

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 08/31/2014 - 10:00pm - Mon, 09/01/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 08/30/14

Air date: 
Sat, 08/30/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

One Two, One Two on 08/29/14

Program: 
One Two, One Two
Air date: 
Fri, 08/29/2014 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Hip Hop from all corners and blocks....

The Movement on 08/24/14

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 08/24/2014 - 10:00pm - Mon, 08/25/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 08/23/14

Air date: 
Sat, 08/23/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

One Two, One Two on 08/22/14

Program: 
One Two, One Two
Air date: 
Fri, 08/22/2014 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Hip Hop from all corners and blocks....

NEW in KBOO music library August 18, 2014

Adebisi Shank This Is The Third Album Of A Band Called Adebisi Shank Sargent House Alt Rock
Celebration Albumin Bella Union Alt Rock
Fink, Orenda Blue Dream Saddle Creek

The Movement on 08/17/14

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 08/17/2014 - 10:00pm - Mon, 08/18/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Copyright Policy | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION