Rap - Hip Hop

The Movement on 09/21/14

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 09/21/2014 - 10:00pm - Mon, 09/22/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 09/20/14

Air date: 
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

One Two, One Two on 09/19/14

Program: 
One Two, One Two
Air date: 
Fri, 09/19/2014 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Hip Hop from all corners and blocks....

The Movement on 09/14/14

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 09/14/2014 - 10:00pm - Mon, 09/15/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 09/13/14

Air date: 
Sat, 09/13/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

NEW in KBOO music library September 8, 2014

Babel Echo The Molting Self Released Alt Rock
Bass Drum Of Death Rip This Innovative Leisure Alt Rock
Boomerang Kids, The The Boomerang Kids Self Released Alt Rock

The Movement on 09/07/14

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 09/07/2014 - 10:00pm - Mon, 09/08/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 09/06/14

Air date: 
Sat, 09/06/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

One Two, One Two on 09/05/14

Program: 
One Two, One Two
Air date: 
Fri, 09/05/2014 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Hip Hop from all corners and blocks....
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION