Radio Theatre

Sudden Radio Project on 04/27/15

Air date: 
Mon, 04/27/2015 - 11:00pm - Tue, 04/28/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Sudden Radio Project tonight presents Please/Disturb, a radio play by Sharon Porter McAllister

Gremlin Time on 04/20/15

Program: 
Gremlin Time
Air date: 
Mon, 04/20/2015 - 11:00pm - Tue, 04/21/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Radio Theater

Sudden Radio Project on 03/23/15

Air date: 
Mon, 03/23/2015 - 11:30pm - Tue, 03/24/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Sudden Radio Project tonight presents Please/Disturb, a radio play by Sharon Porter McAllister

Sudden Radio Project on 02/23/15

Air date: 
Mon, 02/23/2015 - 11:00pm - Tue, 02/24/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Sudden Radio Project tonight presents Please/Disturb, a radio play by Sharon Porter McAllister

Ubu Hour on 02/02/15

Categories:
Program: 
Ubu Hour
Air date: 
Mon, 02/02/2015 - 11:55pm - Tue, 02/03/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Experimental radio theater with dada/surreal elements

The Fourth Karamatzoh Brother

program: 
Audio Comix
program date: 
Mon, 01/05/2015
Welcome to another exciting episode of the 1930s radio play, The Brothers Karamatzoh – the story of a mediocre comedy team from New York City. On tonight’s Ubu Hour, we present Act Two – an introduction to Milton, the fourth, and least talented, Karamatzoh Brother. He can’t sing, he can’t dance, he can’t tell jokes. But boy, can he sell furniture.
Written and produced by Ken Jones, and featuring Grace, Rob, Galen,  and the very talented fifth Karamatzoh Brother, Rolf Semprebon.
13:27 minutes (18.47 MB)

The Unspeakable

program: 
Ubu Hour
program date: 
Mon, 01/05/2015
THE UNSPEAKABLE:  An audio peice about those things we can not say.. When truths are too painful to confront... When one can't confront something in the past...    THE UNSPEAKABLE:  Charred memories, emptiness, the desparate need to forget the unforgettable.   THE UNSPEAKABLE: A different, more serous side of the Ubu Hour..   17:51 minutes (16.34 MB)
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Copyright Policy | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION