Radio Theatre

Dr. J & 12 Dancing Princesses

program date: 
Mon, 04/14/2014
On this month's Sub-Human Intellect Theater, we present Part 2 of 12 Dancing Princesses 60:10 minutes (82.64 MB)

Sudden Radio Project on 03/24/14

Air date: 
Mon, 03/24/2014 - 11:00pm - Tue, 03/25/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Sudden Radio Project tonight presents Please/Disturb, a radio play by Sharon Porter McAllister

Paula's Picks on 03/20/14

Program: 
Paula's Picks
Air date: 
Thu, 03/20/2014 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Spoken word & music representing the Afrikan Diaspora ... and its descendents.

Gremlin Time on 03/17/14

Program: 
Gremlin Time
Air date: 
Mon, 03/17/2014 - 11:00pm - Tue, 03/18/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Radio Theater

Ren Green & 12 Dancing Princesses

program date: 
Mon, 03/10/2014
Here it is... the long awaited premiere of 12 Dancing Princesses (part 1), scripted and directed by Kirsten Liden! And, Noah chats with special guest Ren Green! All that plus Random Moments, Letters From Listeners and much, much more on this month's Sub-Human Intellect Theater!!

[Full episode; as broadcast March 10, 2014.]
59:19 minutes (81.46 MB)

Sudden Radio Project on 02/24/14

Air date: 
Mon, 02/24/2014 - 11:00pm - Tue, 02/25/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Sudden Radio Project tonight presents Please/Disturb, a radio play by Sharon Porter McAllister

Paula's Picks on 02/20/14

Program: 
Paula's Picks
Air date: 
Thu, 02/20/2014 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Spoken word & music representing the Afrikan Diaspora ... and its descendents.

Paula's Picks on 02/06/14

Program: 
Paula's Picks
Air date: 
Thu, 02/06/2014 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Spoken word & music representing the Afrikan Diaspora ... and its descendents.

Sudden Radio Project on 01/27/14

Air date: 
Mon, 01/27/2014 - 11:00pm - Tue, 01/28/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Sudden Radio Project tonight presents Please/Disturb, a radio play by Sharon Porter McAllister

Paula's Picks on 01/16/14

Program: 
Paula's Picks
Air date: 
Thu, 01/16/2014 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Spoken word & music representing the Afrikan Diaspora ... and its descendents.
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION