Radio Theatre

[audio-tag-title-raw]

program: 
Ubu Hour
program date: 
Mon, 11/03/2014
November Ubu was replaced with this investigative report, where Bob Crawley determines whether the Crowley cult has infilitrated the KBOO community radio station., " .

Also, another episode of the City That Once Worked. 60:33 minutes (55.44 MB)

Sudden Radio Project on 11/24/14

Air date: 
Mon, 11/24/2014 - 11:00pm - Tue, 11/25/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Sudden Radio Project tonight presents Please/Disturb, a radio play by Sharon Porter McAllister

Sudden Radio Project on 10/27/14

Air date: 
Mon, 10/27/2014 - 11:00pm - Tue, 10/28/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Sudden Radio Project tonight presents Please/Disturb, a radio play by Sharon Porter McAllister

Karamatzoh Père

program: 
Audio Comix
program date: 
Mon, 09/01/2014
Welcome to another exciting episode of the 1930s radio play, The Brothers Karamatzoh – the story of a mediocre comedy team from New York City.  The Karamatzoh Brothers are to the Ritz Brothers what the Ritz Brothers are to the Marx Brothers.  And, if you've never heard of the Ritz Brothers, that will give you some idea. On tonight’s Ubu Hour, we present Act One – how Milton’s father came to America and acquired the family name.
Written and produced by Ken Jones, and featuring Rob, Larry, Lyn, Olivia, Conch, Sam, and an all-singing all-dancing Rolf.

14:01 minutes (19.26 MB)

Sudden Radio Project on 08/25/14

Air date: 
Mon, 08/25/2014 - 11:00pm - Tue, 08/26/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Sudden Radio Project tonight presents Please/Disturb, a radio play by Sharon Porter McAllister

Gremlin Time on 08/18/14

Program: 
Gremlin Time
Air date: 
Mon, 08/18/2014 - 11:00pm - Tue, 08/19/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Radio Theater

Sudden Radio Project on 07/28/14

Air date: 
Mon, 07/28/2014 - 11:00pm - Tue, 07/29/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Sudden Radio Project tonight presents Please/Disturb, a radio play by Sharon Porter McAllister
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Copyright Policy | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION