Radio Theatre

Sudden Radio Project on 06/22/15

Air date: 
Mon, 06/22/2015 - 11:00pm - Tue, 06/23/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Sudden Radio Project tonight presents Please/Disturb, a radio play by Sharon Porter McAllister

The River Signal Starts June First!

Our friends at the Steam Radio Syndicate, Galen, Brian, and Reid, are out in the world, getting The Channel Princess, a paddlewheel riverboat, to the Mississippi River. 
They'll be floating south down the river "America's Last Highway" for the summer, and creating amazing radio! We'll be broadcasting that radio, on a show called The Radio Signal every Monday from 7-8pm, starting on June 1st. 
 
Now here's a few more details, where they speak for themselves:

Sudden Radio Project on 05/25/15

Air date: 
Mon, 05/25/2015 - 11:00pm - Tue, 05/26/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Sudden Radio Project tonight presents Please/Disturb, a radio play by Sharon Porter McAllister

Sudden Radio Project on 04/27/15

Air date: 
Mon, 04/27/2015 - 11:00pm - Tue, 04/28/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Sudden Radio Project tonight presents Please/Disturb, a radio play by Sharon Porter McAllister

Gremlin Time on 04/20/15

Program: 
Gremlin Time
Air date: 
Mon, 04/20/2015 - 11:00pm - Tue, 04/21/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Radio Theater

Sudden Radio Project on 03/23/15

Air date: 
Mon, 03/23/2015 - 11:30pm - Tue, 03/24/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Sudden Radio Project tonight presents Please/Disturb, a radio play by Sharon Porter McAllister
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Copyright Policy | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION