Punk

An Evening of Afrotainment on 10/26/13

Air date: 
Sat, 10/26/2013 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

Hypnophobia on 10/26/13

Categories:
Program: 
Hypnophobia
Air date: 
Sat, 10/26/2013 - 3:00am - 6:00am
Short Description: 
Hypnophobia

Neo Boys Special

Categories:
program: 
Life During Wartime
program date: 
Wed, 10/30/2013
Documentary on the Neo Boys featuring KT Kincaid, Kim Kincaid, Pat Baum, Pat Baum, Jennifer LoBianco, and Meg Hentges, and audio from their new retrospective out on K Records, Sooner or Later. 59:25 minutes (54.4 MB)

An Evening of Afrotainment on 10/19/13

Air date: 
Sat, 10/19/2013 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

CrossFade on 10/17/13

Air date: 
Thu, 10/17/2013 - 10:00pm - Fri, 10/18/2013 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
FREEFORM _RADIO DJ'd_MIXES 1st&3rd_Thursdays 10pm_midnight

An Evening of Afrotainment on 10/12/13

Air date: 
Sat, 10/12/2013 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

Hypnophobia on 10/12/13

Categories:
Program: 
Hypnophobia
Air date: 
Sat, 10/12/2013 - 3:00am - 6:00am
Short Description: 
Hypnophobia

An Evening of Afrotainment on 10/05/13

Air date: 
Sat, 10/05/2013 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

CrossFade on 10/03/13

Air date: 
Thu, 10/03/2013 - 10:00pm - Fri, 10/04/2013 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
FREEFORM _RADIO DJ'd_MIXES 1st&3rd_Thursdays 10pm_midnight

An Evening of Afrotainment on 09/28/13

Air date: 
Sat, 09/28/2013 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Copyright Policy | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION