Folk

Folk Espresso on 02/17/14

Categories:
Program: 
Folk Espresso
Air date: 
Mon, 02/17/2014 - 5:30am - 7:00am
Short Description: 
Early morning folk music to get your week started. A different host each week.

Astral Traveling on 02/16/14

Program: 
Astral Traveling
Air date: 
Sun, 02/16/2014 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Short Description: 
Rare Grooves, Outernational Soundscapes past or present. Interviews and occasional Live DJ Sets.

An Evening of Afrotainment on 02/15/14

Air date: 
Sat, 02/15/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

Dawnbreaker's Breakdown on 02/14/14

Categories:
Air date: 
Fri, 02/14/2014 - 5:30am - 7:00am
Short Description: 
Folk

Rise when the Rooster Crows on 02/13/14

Categories:
Air date: 
Thu, 02/13/2014 - 5:30am - 7:00am
Short Description: 
Traditional american music

Pastures of Plenty on 02/12/14

Categories:
Program: 
Pastures of Plenty
Air date: 
Wed, 02/12/2014 - 5:30am - 7:00am
Short Description: 
Traditional and Contemporary folk music

Early Morning Gumbo on 02/11/14

Categories:
Program: 
Early Morning Gumbo
Air date: 
Tue, 02/11/2014 - 5:30am - 7:00am
Short Description: 
A spicy mix of folk and acoustic music

Folk Espresso on 02/10/14

Categories:
Program: 
Folk Espresso
Air date: 
Mon, 02/10/2014 - 5:30am - 7:00am
Short Description: 
Early morning folk music to get your week started. A different host each week.

Astral Traveling on 02/09/14

Program: 
Astral Traveling
Air date: 
Sun, 02/09/2014 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Short Description: 
Rare Grooves, Outernational Soundscapes past or present. Interviews and occasional Live DJ Sets.

Lark In The Morning on 02/07/14

Categories:
Program: 
Lark In The Morning
Air date: 
Fri, 02/07/2014 - 5:30am - 7:00am
Short Description: 
Folk Music
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION