Folk

Rise when the Rooster Crows on 10/30/14

Categories:
Air date: 
Thu, 10/30/2014 - 5:30am - 7:00am
Short Description: 
Traditional american music

Pastures of Plenty on 10/29/14

Categories:
Program: 
Pastures of Plenty
Air date: 
Wed, 10/29/2014 - 5:30am - 7:00am
Short Description: 
Traditional and Contemporary folk music

Early Morning Gumbo on 10/28/14

Categories:
Program: 
Early Morning Gumbo
Air date: 
Tue, 10/28/2014 - 5:30am - 7:00am
Short Description: 
A spicy mix of folk and acoustic music

Folk Espresso on 10/27/14

Categories:
Program: 
Folk Espresso
Air date: 
Mon, 10/27/2014 - 5:30am - 7:00am
Short Description: 
Early morning folk music to get your week started. A different host each week.

Astral Traveling on 10/26/14

Program: 
Astral Traveling
Air date: 
Sun, 10/26/2014 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Short Description: 
Rare Grooves, Outernational Soundscapes past or present. Interviews and occasional Live DJ Sets.

An Evening of Afrotainment on 10/25/14

Air date: 
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

Dawnbreaker's Breakdown on 10/24/14

Categories:
Air date: 
Fri, 10/24/2014 - 5:30am - 7:00am
Short Description: 
Folk

Rise when the Rooster Crows on 10/23/14

Categories:
Air date: 
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 5:30am - 7:00am
Short Description: 
Traditional american music

Pastures of Plenty on 10/22/14

Categories:
Program: 
Pastures of Plenty
Air date: 
Wed, 10/22/2014 - 5:30am - 7:00am
Short Description: 
Traditional and Contemporary folk music

Early Morning Gumbo on 10/21/14

Categories:
Program: 
Early Morning Gumbo
Air date: 
Tue, 10/21/2014 - 5:30am - 7:00am
Short Description: 
A spicy mix of folk and acoustic music
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Copyright Policy | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION