Electronic

NEW in KBOO music library November 2, 2015

Atlantic Thrills Atlantic Thrills Almost Ready Alt Rock
Boogarins Manual Other Alt Rock
Debique, Kirt Things Left Unsaid Brick Lane Alt Rock

The Movement on 11/01/15

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 11/01/2015 - 9:00pm - 11:00pm
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 10/31/15

Air date: 
Sat, 10/31/2015 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

Lounge World on 10/27/15

Program: 
Lounge World
Air date: 
Tue, 10/27/2015 - 1:00am - 3:00am
Short Description: 
Nu-Jazz; Broken-World; Down-Tempo; Pro-Peace Dance Music Party

The Movement on 10/25/15

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 10/25/2015 - 10:00pm - Mon, 10/26/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 10/24/15

Air date: 
Sat, 10/24/2015 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

NEW in KBOO music library October 19, 2015

Lounge World on 10/20/15

Program: 
Lounge World
Air date: 
Tue, 10/20/2015 - 1:00am - 3:00am
Short Description: 
Nu-Jazz; Broken-World; Down-Tempo; Pro-Peace Dance Music Party

The Movement on 10/18/15

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 10/18/2015 - 10:00pm - Mon, 10/19/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 10/17/15

Air date: 
Sat, 10/17/2015 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Copyright Policy | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION

Blaschke, Amy Opaline Bird On A Lyre Alt Rock
Chic Gamine Light A Match Self Released Alt Rock
Childbirth Women's Rights Suicide Squeeze Alt Rock