Electronic

Lounge World on 06/23/15

Program: 
Lounge World
Air date: 
Tue, 06/23/2015 - 1:00am - 3:00am
Short Description: 
Nu-Jazz; Broken-World; Down-Tempo; Pro-Peace Dance Music Party

The Movement on 06/21/15

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 06/21/2015 - 10:00pm - Mon, 06/22/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

Astral Traveling on 06/21/15

Program: 
Astral Traveling
Air date: 
Sun, 06/21/2015 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Short Description: 
Rare Grooves, Outernational Soundscapes past or present. Interviews and occasional Live DJ Sets.

An Evening of Afrotainment on 06/20/15

Air date: 
Sat, 06/20/2015 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

Lounge World on 06/16/15

Program: 
Lounge World
Air date: 
Tue, 06/16/2015 - 1:00am - 3:00am
Short Description: 
Nu-Jazz; Broken-World; Down-Tempo; Pro-Peace Dance Music Party

The Movement on 06/14/15

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 06/14/2015 - 10:00pm - Mon, 06/15/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 06/13/15

Air date: 
Sat, 06/13/2015 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

Lounge World on 06/09/15

Program: 
Lounge World
Air date: 
Tue, 06/09/2015 - 1:00am - 3:00am
Short Description: 
Nu-Jazz; Broken-World; Down-Tempo; Pro-Peace Dance Music Party

NEW in KBOO music library June 8, 2015

Blades, Michelle ATARAXIA Midnight Special Alt Rock
Dommengang Everybody's Boogie Thrill Jockey Alt Rock
Flesh World The Wild Animals In My Life Iron Lung Alt Rock

The Movement on 06/07/15

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 06/07/2015 - 10:00pm - Mon, 06/08/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Copyright Policy | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION