Electronic

Lounge World on 09/01/15

Program: 
Lounge World
Air date: 
Tue, 09/01/2015 - 1:00am - 3:00am
Short Description: 
Nu-Jazz; Broken-World; Down-Tempo; Pro-Peace Dance Music Party

The Movement on 08/30/15

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 08/30/2015 - 10:00pm - Mon, 08/31/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 08/29/15

Air date: 
Sat, 08/29/2015 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

NEW in KBOO music library August 24, 2015

Barlow, Lou Brace The Wave Joyful Noise Alt Rock
Beach House Depression Cherry Sub Pop Alt Rock
Golden Void Berkana Thrill Jockey Alt Rock

Lounge World on 08/25/15

Program: 
Lounge World
Air date: 
Tue, 08/25/2015 - 1:00am - 3:00am
Short Description: 
Nu-Jazz; Broken-World; Down-Tempo; Pro-Peace Dance Music Party

The Movement on 08/23/15

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 08/23/2015 - 10:00pm - Mon, 08/24/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 08/22/15

Air date: 
Sat, 08/22/2015 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

Lounge World on 08/18/15

Program: 
Lounge World
Air date: 
Tue, 08/18/2015 - 1:00am - 3:00am
Short Description: 
Nu-Jazz; Broken-World; Down-Tempo; Pro-Peace Dance Music Party

NEW in KBOO music library August 17, 2015

The Movement on 08/16/15

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 08/16/2015 - 10:00pm - Mon, 08/17/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Copyright Policy | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION

Destroyer Poison Season Merge Alt Rock
Fake Tears Nightshifting Mint Alt Rock
Hart, David Liebe Astronaut Self Released Alt Rock