Country

Swing & Country on 12/21/13

Categories:
Program: 
Swing & Country
Air date: 
Sat, 12/21/2013 - 6:00am - 9:00am
Short Description: 
Country Swing

Paula's Picks on 12/19/13

Air date: 
Thu, 12/19/2013 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Spoken word & music representing the Afrikan Diaspora ... and its descendents.

Anjali and The Kid on 12/17/13

Program: 
Anjali and The Kid
Air date: 
Tue, 12/17/2013 - 10:00pm - Wed, 12/18/2013 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Electronic urban folk from the global diaspora. An auditory map of the world w/ South Asia at center

Swing & Country on 12/14/13

Categories:
Program: 
Swing & Country
Air date: 
Sat, 12/14/2013 - 6:00am - 9:00am
Short Description: 
Country Swing

Anjali and The Kid on 12/10/13

Program: 
Anjali and The Kid
Air date: 
Tue, 12/10/2013 - 10:00pm - Wed, 12/11/2013 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Electronic urban folk from the global diaspora. An auditory map of the world w/ South Asia at center

NEW in KBOO music library December 9, 2013

ARTIST TITLE LABEL GENRE
bEEdEEgEE SUM / ONE 4AD Alt Rock
Black Sun Ensemble Behind Purple Clouds SlowBurn Alt Rock

The Noontime Jamboree on 12/09/13

Categories:
Air date: 
Mon, 12/09/2013 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Short Description: 
Cowboy Country Hillbilly Western Swing and Old Jazz

Swing & Country on 12/07/13

Categories:
Program: 
Swing & Country
Air date: 
Sat, 12/07/2013 - 6:00am - 9:00am
Short Description: 
Country Swing

Paula's Picks on 12/05/13

Air date: 
Thu, 12/05/2013 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Spoken word & music representing the Afrikan Diaspora ... and its descendents.

Anjali and The Kid on 12/03/13

Program: 
Anjali and The Kid
Air date: 
Tue, 12/03/2013 - 10:00pm - Wed, 12/04/2013 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Electronic urban folk from the global diaspora. An auditory map of the world w/ South Asia at center
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION