Arts and Culture

The Confessional on 02/03/14

Program: 
The Confessional
Air date: 
Mon, 02/03/2014 - 12:00am - 2:00am
Short Description: 
Talk Radio with La Contessa de la Luna. Guilt Shame Fear Forgiveness Minor Felonies 503-231-8187

The Movement on 02/02/14

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 02/02/2014 - 10:00pm - Mon, 02/03/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

CrossFade on 01/30/14

Air date: 
Thu, 01/30/2014 - 10:00pm - Fri, 01/31/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
FREEFORM _RADIO DJ'd_MIXES 1st&3rd_Thursdays 10pm_midnight

The Confessional on 01/27/14

Program: 
The Confessional
Air date: 
Mon, 01/27/2014 - 12:00am - 2:00am
Short Description: 
Talk Radio with La Contessa de la Luna. Guilt Shame Fear Forgiveness Minor Felonies 503-231-8187

The Movement on 01/26/14

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 01/26/2014 - 10:00pm - Mon, 01/27/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

The Confessional on 01/20/14

Program: 
The Confessional
Air date: 
Mon, 01/20/2014 - 12:00am - 2:00am
Short Description: 
Talk Radio with La Contessa de la Luna. Guilt Shame Fear Forgiveness Minor Felonies 503-231-8187

The Movement on 01/19/14

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 01/19/2014 - 10:00pm - Mon, 01/20/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

CrossFade on 01/16/14

Air date: 
Thu, 01/16/2014 - 10:00pm - Fri, 01/17/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
FREEFORM _RADIO DJ'd_MIXES 1st&3rd_Thursdays 10pm_midnight

Paula's Picks on 01/16/14

Air date: 
Thu, 01/16/2014 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Spoken word & music representing the Afrikan Diaspora ... and its descendents.

The Confessional on 01/13/14

Program: 
The Confessional
Air date: 
Mon, 01/13/2014 - 12:00am - 2:00am
Short Description: 
Talk Radio with La Contessa de la Luna. Guilt Shame Fear Forgiveness Minor Felonies 503-231-8187
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION