Arts and Culture

The Movement on 04/13/14

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 04/13/2014 - 10:00pm - Mon, 04/14/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

The Confessional on 04/07/14

Program: 
The Confessional
Air date: 
Mon, 04/07/2014 - 12:00am - 2:00am
Short Description: 
Talk Radio with La Contessa de la Luna. Guilt Shame Fear Forgiveness Minor Felonies 503-231-8187

The Movement on 04/06/14

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 04/06/2014 - 10:00pm - Mon, 04/07/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

CrossFade on 04/03/14

Air date: 
Thu, 04/03/2014 - 10:00pm - Fri, 04/04/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
FREEFORM _RADIO DJ'd_MIXES 1st&3rd_Thursdays 10pm_midnight

The Confessional on 03/31/14

Program: 
The Confessional
Air date: 
Mon, 03/31/2014 - 12:00am - 2:00am
Short Description: 
Talk Radio with La Contessa de la Luna. Guilt Shame Fear Forgiveness Minor Felonies 503-231-8187

The Movement on 03/30/14

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 03/30/2014 - 10:00pm - Mon, 03/31/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

The Confessional on 03/24/14

Program: 
The Confessional
Air date: 
Mon, 03/24/2014 - 12:00am - 2:00am
Short Description: 
Talk Radio with La Contessa de la Luna. Guilt Shame Fear Forgiveness Minor Felonies 503-231-8187

The Movement on 03/23/14

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 03/23/2014 - 10:00pm - Mon, 03/24/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

CrossFade on 03/20/14

Air date: 
Thu, 03/20/2014 - 10:00pm - Fri, 03/21/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
FREEFORM _RADIO DJ'd_MIXES 1st&3rd_Thursdays 10pm_midnight

Paula's Picks on 03/20/14

Air date: 
Thu, 03/20/2014 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Spoken word & music representing the Afrikan Diaspora ... and its descendents.
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Copyright Policy | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION