Arts and Culture

The Movement on 07/26/15

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 07/26/2015 - 10:00pm - Mon, 07/27/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

The Movement on 07/19/15

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 07/19/2015 - 10:00pm - Mon, 07/20/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

The Movement on 07/12/15

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 07/12/2015 - 10:00pm - Mon, 07/13/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

The Movement on 07/05/15

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 07/05/2015 - 10:00pm - Mon, 07/06/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

The Movement on 06/28/15

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 06/28/2015 - 10:00pm - Mon, 06/29/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

Broadening Film Horizons - Expanded Audio

program: 
The Film Show
program date: 
Thu, 06/25/2015

The Oregon Historical Society has teamed up with the Hollywood Theatre to welcome avant-garde filmmaker Robert McGinley to town on Friday June 26, and we'll be talking with Robert about his films Shredder Orpheus and Orpheus and Eurydice.
35:03 minutes (14.04 MB)

The Movement on 06/21/15

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 06/21/2015 - 10:00pm - Mon, 06/22/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

The Movement on 06/14/15

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 06/14/2015 - 10:00pm - Mon, 06/15/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

The Movement on 06/07/15

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 06/07/2015 - 10:00pm - Mon, 06/08/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

The Confessional on 06/01/15

Program: 
The Confessional
Air date: 
Mon, 06/01/2015 - 12:00am - 2:00am
Short Description: 
Talk Radio with La Contessa de la Luna. Guilt Shame Fear Forgiveness Minor Felonies 503-231-8187
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Copyright Policy | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION