Afro-Caribbean

Blue Rhythm on 06/21/14

Categories:
Air date: 
Sat, 06/21/2014 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Short Description: 
Blues

An Evening of Afrotainment on 06/14/14

Air date: 
Sat, 06/14/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

World Beat Connection on 06/12/14

Air date: 
Thu, 06/12/2014 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Short Description: 
Your connection to the best of Afro-Caribbean sounds.

An Evening of Afrotainment on 06/07/14

Air date: 
Sat, 06/07/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

Blue Rhythm on 06/07/14

Categories:
Air date: 
Sat, 06/07/2014 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Short Description: 
Blues

CrossFade on 06/05/14

Air date: 
Thu, 06/05/2014 - 10:00pm - Fri, 06/06/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
FREEFORM _RADIO DJ'd_MIXES 1st&3rd_Thursdays 10pm_midnight

An Evening of Afrotainment on 05/31/14

Air date: 
Sat, 05/31/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

CrossFade on 05/29/14

Air date: 
Thu, 05/29/2014 - 10:00pm - Fri, 05/30/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
FREEFORM _RADIO DJ'd_MIXES 1st&3rd_Thursdays 10pm_midnight

NEW in KBOO music library May 28, 2014

Barfod, Tomas Love Me Secretly Canadian Alt Rock
Bashi, Kishi Lighght Joyful Noise Alt Rock
Black Keys, The Turn Blue Nonesuch Alt Rock

An Evening of Afrotainment on 05/24/14

Air date: 
Sat, 05/24/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION