Plugged In

DJ Tronic hosts the Plugged In show on KBOO the first and third Friday of each month from 10pm - 12am PST.  Tronic does a live DJ mix in the studio featuring the latest in deep house, house, techno, tech house, breaks, drum-n-bass, downtempo and more.  Tronic also has guest DJs in the studio, and we often talk about upcoming parties and club nights, and have ticket and CD giveaways on the show.

Connect with us on our facebook page.

Hosted by

Episode Archive

Plugged In on 05/17/13

Categories:
Program: 
Plugged In
Air date: 
Fri, 05/17/2013 - 10:00pm - Sat, 05/18/2013 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Special guest Silpher joins Tronic in the mix with drum-n-bass!

This Friday night we'll have drum-n-bass in the mix with Silpher and Tronic on the decks.

Don't miss this one!

Follow Silpher and hear his mixes on MixCloud @ http://www.mixcloud.com/TheSilpher/

Silpher also shares mixes on SoundCloud @ https://soundcloud.com/silpher

Don't forget to be a fan of our Facebook page @ https://www.facebook.com/PluggedInOnKBOO

Plugged In on 05/03/13

Categories:
Program: 
Plugged In
Air date: 
Fri, 05/03/2013 - 10:00pm - Sat, 05/04/2013 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Electronic music across the spectrum with recent releases, local artists, and guest DJs.

Plugged In on 04/19/13

Categories:
Program: 
Plugged In
Air date: 
Fri, 04/19/2013 - 10:00pm - Sat, 04/20/2013 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Electronic music across the spectrum with recent releases, local artists, and guest DJs.

Plugged In on 04/05/13

Categories:
Program: 
Plugged In
Air date: 
Fri, 04/05/2013 - 10:00pm - Sat, 04/06/2013 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Electronic music across the spectrum with recent releases, local artists, and guest DJs.

Plugged In on 03/15/13

Categories:
Program: 
Plugged In
Air date: 
Fri, 03/15/2013 - 10:00pm - Sat, 03/16/2013 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Electronic music across the spectrum with recent releases, local artists, and guest DJs.

Plugged In on 03/01/13

Categories:
Program: 
Plugged In
Air date: 
Fri, 03/01/2013 - 10:00pm - Sat, 03/02/2013 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Electronic music across the spectrum with recent releases, local artists, and guest DJs.

Plugged In on 02/15/13

Categories:
Program: 
Plugged In
Air date: 
Fri, 02/15/2013 - 10:00pm - Sat, 02/16/2013 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Electronic music across the spectrum with recent releases, local artists, and guest DJs.

Plugged In on 02/01/13

Categories:
Program: 
Plugged In
Air date: 
Fri, 02/01/2013 - 10:00pm - Sat, 02/02/2013 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Electronic music across the spectrum with recent releases, local artists, and guest DJs.

Plugged In on 01/18/13

Categories:
Program: 
Plugged In
Air date: 
Fri, 01/18/2013 - 10:00pm - Sat, 01/19/2013 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Electronic music across the spectrum with recent releases, local artists, and guest DJs.

Plugged In on 01/04/13

Categories:
Program: 
Plugged In
Air date: 
Fri, 01/04/2013 - 10:00pm - Sat, 01/05/2013 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Electronic music across the spectrum with recent releases, local artists, and guest DJs.

Comments

Once a week!

Once a week!

Awesome!

Great to see a show like this on KBOO!

Bring on the Electro, Speed Garage, and 2 Step!

;)

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION