Experimental

The Confessional on 05/12/14

Program: 
The Confessional
Air date: 
Mon, 05/12/2014 - 12:00am - 2:00am
Short Description: 
Talk Radio with La Contessa de la Luna. Guilt Shame Fear Forgiveness Minor Felonies 503-231-8187

Anjali and The Kid on 05/06/14

Program: 
Anjali and The Kid
Air date: 
Tue, 05/06/2014 - 10:00pm - Wed, 05/07/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Electronic urban folk from the global diaspora. An auditory map of the world w/ South Asia at center

The Confessional on 05/05/14

Program: 
The Confessional
Air date: 
Mon, 05/05/2014 - 12:00am - 2:00am
Short Description: 
Talk Radio with La Contessa de la Luna. Guilt Shame Fear Forgiveness Minor Felonies 503-231-8187

CrossFade on 05/01/14

Air date: 
Thu, 05/01/2014 - 10:00pm - Fri, 05/02/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
FREEFORM _RADIO DJ'd_MIXES 1st&3rd_Thursdays 10pm_midnight

Anjali and The Kid on 04/29/14

Program: 
Anjali and The Kid
Air date: 
Tue, 04/29/2014 - 10:00pm - Wed, 04/30/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Electronic urban folk from the global diaspora. An auditory map of the world w/ South Asia at center

The Confessional on 04/28/14

Program: 
The Confessional
Air date: 
Mon, 04/28/2014 - 12:00am - 2:00am
Short Description: 
Talk Radio with La Contessa de la Luna. Guilt Shame Fear Forgiveness Minor Felonies 503-231-8187

Anjali and The Kid on 04/22/14

Program: 
Anjali and The Kid
Air date: 
Tue, 04/22/2014 - 10:00pm - Wed, 04/23/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Electronic urban folk from the global diaspora. An auditory map of the world w/ South Asia at center

The Confessional on 04/21/14

Program: 
The Confessional
Air date: 
Mon, 04/21/2014 - 12:00am - 2:00am
Short Description: 
Talk Radio with La Contessa de la Luna. Guilt Shame Fear Forgiveness Minor Felonies 503-231-8187

Anjali and The Kid on 04/15/14

Program: 
Anjali and The Kid
Air date: 
Tue, 04/15/2014 - 10:00pm - Wed, 04/16/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Electronic urban folk from the global diaspora. An auditory map of the world w/ South Asia at center

Dr. J & 12 Dancing Princesses

program date: 
Mon, 04/14/2014
On this month's Sub-Human Intellect Theater, we present Part 2 of 12 Dancing Princesses 60:10 minutes (82.64 MB)
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION