Experimental

Anjali and The Kid on 11/05/13

Air date: 
Tue, 11/05/2013 - 10:00pm - Wed, 11/06/2013 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Electronic urban folk from the global diaspora. An auditory map of the world w/ South Asia at center

Anjali and The Kid on 10/29/13

Air date: 
Tue, 10/29/2013 - 10:00pm - Wed, 10/30/2013 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Electronic urban folk from the global diaspora. An auditory map of the world w/ South Asia at center

The Confessional on 10/28/13

Program: 
The Confessional
Air date: 
Mon, 10/28/2013 - 12:00am - 2:00am
Short Description: 
Talk Radio with La Contessa de la Luna. Guilt Shame Fear Forgiveness Minor Felonies 503-231-8187

Anjali and The Kid on 10/22/13

Air date: 
Tue, 10/22/2013 - 10:00pm - Wed, 10/23/2013 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Electronic urban folk from the global diaspora. An auditory map of the world w/ South Asia at center

NEW in KBOO music library October 21, 2013

Big Sean Hall Of Fame Getting Out Our Dreams Hip Hop
Cappuccino, Capeech Sky's The Limit Elite Elephants Hip Hop
Fyeboy Florida Montana The EP

The Confessional on 10/21/13

Program: 
The Confessional
Air date: 
Mon, 10/21/2013 - 12:00am - 2:00am
Short Description: 
Talk Radio with La Contessa de la Luna. Guilt Shame Fear Forgiveness Minor Felonies 503-231-8187

CrossFade on 10/17/13

Air date: 
Thu, 10/17/2013 - 10:00pm - Fri, 10/18/2013 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
FREEFORM _RADIO DJ'd_MIXES 1st&3rd_Thursdays 10pm_midnight

NEW in KBOO music library October 16, 2013

Hayvanlar Alemi Guarana Superpower Sublime Frequencies Middle East
Khorshid, Omar Guitar El Chark Sublime Frequencies Middle East
Souleyman, Omar Haflat Gharbia

Anjali and The Kid on 10/15/13

Air date: 
Tue, 10/15/2013 - 10:00pm - Wed, 10/16/2013 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Electronic urban folk from the global diaspora. An auditory map of the world w/ South Asia at center

The Confessional on 10/14/13

Program: 
The Confessional
Air date: 
Mon, 10/14/2013 - 12:00am - 2:00am
Short Description: 
Talk Radio with La Contessa de la Luna. Guilt Shame Fear Forgiveness Minor Felonies 503-231-8187
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Copyright Policy | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION