Anjali and The Kid

 

The Anjali and The Kid show broadcasts every Tuesday from 10pm - midnight. Electronic folk and urban sounds from the global diaspora and the desh; an auditory map of the world with South Asia at the center.

Episode Archive

Anjali and The Kid on 11/26/13

Program: 
Anjali and The Kid
Air date: 
Tue, 11/26/2013 - 10:00pm - Wed, 11/27/2013 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Electronic urban folk from the global diaspora. An auditory map of the world w/ South Asia at center

Anjali and The Kid on 11/19/13

Program: 
Anjali and The Kid
Air date: 
Tue, 11/19/2013 - 10:00pm - Wed, 11/20/2013 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Electronic urban folk from the global diaspora. An auditory map of the world w/ South Asia at center

Anjali and The Kid on 11/12/13

Program: 
Anjali and The Kid
Air date: 
Tue, 11/12/2013 - 10:00pm - Wed, 11/13/2013 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Electronic urban folk from the global diaspora. An auditory map of the world w/ South Asia at center

Anjali and The Kid on 11/05/13

Program: 
Anjali and The Kid
Air date: 
Tue, 11/05/2013 - 10:00pm - Wed, 11/06/2013 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Electronic urban folk from the global diaspora. An auditory map of the world w/ South Asia at center

Anjali and The Kid on 10/29/13

Program: 
Anjali and The Kid
Air date: 
Tue, 10/29/2013 - 10:00pm - Wed, 10/30/2013 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Electronic urban folk from the global diaspora. An auditory map of the world w/ South Asia at center

Anjali and The Kid on 10/22/13

Program: 
Anjali and The Kid
Air date: 
Tue, 10/22/2013 - 10:00pm - Wed, 10/23/2013 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Electronic urban folk from the global diaspora. An auditory map of the world w/ South Asia at center

Anjali and The Kid on 10/15/13

Program: 
Anjali and The Kid
Air date: 
Tue, 10/15/2013 - 10:00pm - Wed, 10/16/2013 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Electronic urban folk from the global diaspora. An auditory map of the world w/ South Asia at center

Anjali and The Kid on 10/08/13

Program: 
Anjali and The Kid
Air date: 
Tue, 10/08/2013 - 10:00pm - Wed, 10/09/2013 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Electronic urban folk from the global diaspora. An auditory map of the world w/ South Asia at center

Anjali and The Kid on 09/24/13

Program: 
Anjali and The Kid
Air date: 
Tue, 09/24/2013 - 10:00pm - Wed, 09/25/2013 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Electronic urban folk from the global diaspora. An auditory map of the world w/ South Asia at center

Anjali and The Kid on 09/10/13

Program: 
Anjali and The Kid
Air date: 
Tue, 09/10/2013 - 10:00pm - Wed, 09/11/2013 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Electronic urban folk from the global diaspora. An auditory map of the world w/ South Asia at center

Comments

DJ Anjali and the Incredible Kid

Anjali and the Kid are one of the most BEAUTIFUL, INSPIRING AND AWESOME couples that I have ever witnessed in my life time here on planet Earth!

Rock on, you two and keep the party jumpin'!!!

Blessed Love ETERNAL...

Balle Balle Xmas :D

Tuning in on my late lunch break in Sg :)

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION